Skip to content

SLP People

Prionas, Eva

Modern Greek, Special Language Program Coordinator

Email: eprionas@stanford.edu


Cynthia Aban

Filipino

Email: chataban@stanford.edu


Belt, Tom

Cherokee

Email: tbelt@email.wcu.edu


Cruz, Eduardo

Nahuatl


Dusatko, Jara

Czech

Email: jdusatko@stanford.edu


Haas, Cathy 

American Sign Language (ASL)  

Email: clhaas@stanford.edu   


 

Jarboe, Lessia  

Ukrainian 

Email: ljarboe@stanford.edu

 

Kroupa, Jolyana

Navajo 

Email: jolyanabegay@yahoo.com


Negip Schatt, Suzan

Romanian

Email: snschatt@gmail.com


Necochea, Marisol

Quechua

Email: mnecochea4@gmail.com


Nguyen, Dzuong

Vietnamese

Email: jdnguyen@stanford.edu


Peralto, Kau’i

Hawaiian 

Email: kumukauip@gmail.com


Porta, Fred 

Sanskrit 

Email: fporta@stanford.edu


Rakicevik, Bisera

Serbo-Croatian 

Email: bmore@stanford.edu


 

Red Shirt, Delphine

Lakota 

Email: redshirt@stanford.edu


Szoke Soos, Eva

Hungarian

Email: esszoke@stanford.edu


Szudelski, Gerardina Malgorzata 

Polish

Email: gms@stanford.edu


Taneja, Sonia 

Hindi